Looking for PvE Fractal Guild [NA] [semi-elitist] — Guild Wars 2 Forums

Looking for PvE Fractal Guild [NA] [semi-elitist]

black orca.1583black orca.1583 Member
edited March 26, 2020 in Looking For Guild

Hello, everyone. This is my first time posting on the forums. I have never needed to use the forums until now. I usually call myself a casual, however more and more things have left me with only this option. I am now going to refer to myself as elitist. There. I said it. I want to join any guild with dedicated CM and t4 fractal groups. Ive mained bannerslave for about 2 years now. However, im going to start playing other classes in fractals (namely dps). I have the gear for other classes and do well on the golem for them but I have yet to play most in fractals.