[NA][PvE]The Zephyr Knights [WIND] Looking for New Members! - Page 3 — Guild Wars 2 Forums
Home Looking For Guild

[NA][PvE]The Zephyr Knights [WIND] Looking for New Members!

13>

Comments

• invites all sent out!

• invites sent!

• I'm interested in joining your guild, if you're still sending out invites. I've been playing GW2 for 5 years. I'm interested in Fractals, Strike Missions, Dungeons, and Raids.

• We're still looking for more amazing people to join our ranks!

• I would like to join your guild. I'm still very new to the game and haven't started any endgame content yet but I'd love to learn everything there is in the game

• I'll take an invite if that's okay!

• invites both sent out!

• I'm interested! I took a break from the game for about 2 years. Been playing since launch before I took a break. I have experience with all fractals and most raids. Came back to the game and all my guilds were dead.

• Hi. I am a returning player. I Still have my original GW account and the last time I played GW2 was HoT. I love jumping into random calls for help in chat for PvE stuff. I might even reroll so I know wth I am doing. xD

• @Wolfmoon.2976 said:
    I'm interested! I took a break from the game for about 2 years. Been playing since launch before I took a break. I have experience with all fractals and most raids. Came back to the game and all my guilds were dead.

Same experience mang!

• I'm blind. What server? I'm interested in joining but want to make sure I can transfer to your server.

• DivineBenediction.1870DivineBenediction.1870 Member ✭✭
    edited July 19, 2020

@bayston.6591 Ehmry Bay, but transferring is not necessary unless it's for WvW

• Hello!
    I just came back to this game after a long break and looking for an active guild. I'm interested in PvE. Willing to learn raiding with guild as well :)

• invite sent!

• Invites all sent out. We're still looking for new members!

• Hi, Just got back into the game, looking for a PvE focused guild.