Best condition build?

Andy.5981

Condition Builds. Its clearly flavour of the month and I'm not that good at build theory/crafting.

Can anyone suggest therefore

a) a decent PvP condition buildb) a decent WvW roaming condition build with a good balance of damage/survivability

Also are there any builds out there that are so toxic that they cause people to fume as much as some of the more toxic thief and necromancer builds?

Its a case of if you cannot beat them join them and then hopefully cause chaos.

i use this:skirmish 3-3-2, ws 1-1-2, slb 3-3-33 traps, lr, entangled/d + shortbow, alpine wolffull trailblazer, rune of trapper, 2x doom energy

in wvw you can spike condis hard on both weapon sets, doom is really nice add.dagger 5 + doom trigger is enough to de-mount people.you will also run into people using cleansing sigils (3 on swap) which kinda counters this build, condi revs will 1 shot you with f2 (which you can't even evade) but mostly you'll run into people you can win or at very least survive as it has quite some sustain, stealth and superspeed

http://gw2skills.net/editor/?POwAUhjlRwkYPsJ2JesXlv3R0F-z5YXGRWBZmC+MA

That’s the build I’ve been playing around with in ranked pvp. It’s not the best, but I am enjoying the bit of synergy in the build from using hawk with a 5~ second slash beast ability and poison master for plenty of poison, weakness and a blind every 12 seconds alongside merging for quickness and a faster channeling primal cry which again, procs weakness and blind if it’s on cooldown. The build has a bit of sustain coming from wilderness survival and predator’s cunning when dodging for protection and inflicting poison, particularly when vipers nest and vultures stance is active. You can also support your team a little with a Bear and Doylak stances when needed, but no where near the support other classes can apply, but it all helps in the end.

http://gw2skills.net/editor/?POgAUZlFw+YeMK2JWcPpt6S+2YA-zVJYkRF/pkpQoXRQHKgQkAKcWW0ZD-w