My current feeling about PVP

Ryo.5824

Heavy Armor Classes: One shot glass cannons (yes berserker its you. Don't look away), and oh yeah ofc Herald how can I forget about you.Light Armor Classes: Best tanks ever! Unkillable elementalists, mesmers with a million clones absorbing damage and necromancer with two lives.Mid Armor Classes: Wait what they exist in pvp?Lol Firebrand is actually the minority here.Just a noob here, posting this because I'm very confused as in the current PvP meta. Just finding it very counter intuitive here. Thought that HEAVY armor classes are supposed to be tanky and light armor classes are the glass cannons.Also what are the mid armor classes actually supposed to do in conquest, they seem to be the worst ones to do standing fights.

@"Ryo.5824" said:Heavy Armor Classes: One shot glass cannons (yes berserker it's you. Don't look away), and oh yeah ofc Herald how can I forget about you.Light Armor Classes: Best tanks ever! Unkillable elementalists, mesmers with a million clones absorbing damage and necromancer with two lives.Mid Armor Classes: Wait what they exist in PVP?Lol Firebrand is actually the minority here.Just a noob here, posting this because I'm very confused as in the current PvP meta. Just finding it very counter-intuitive here. Thought that HEAVY armor classes are supposed to be tanky and light armor classes are the glass cannons.Also what are the mid armor classes actually supposed to do in conquest, they seem to be the worst ones to do standing fights.