I suggest launching a guild rating system - I think it’s an important part of the "Alliance Version"

Flee.5602

Balance the system around the guild.It should rate all guilds!Rating: A grade B grade C grade ...

*Calculate the K/D of all members of the guild and the number of occupied territoriesImportant indicators for rating guild (WvW only)

My core idea:First of all, Please read some of Arenanet's published alliance content.simply put:Green server/Blue server/Red serverDistribute guilds equally to different servers.Because there is now a guild rating system.

Now. No particularly weak server. No particularly strong server

@Dawdler.8521 said:Flawed idea since we can be part of 5 guilds at once. If a guild rep another for capturing or specofoc fights, it effectivly game your system.

The scoring system can be more complete and convincing. I wrote some frameworks.I am not a professional game developer. I generously put forward some ideas for free.

@Flee.5602 said:

@"Dawdler.8521" said:Flawed idea since we can be part of 5 guilds at once. If a guild rep another for capturing or specofoc fights, it effectivly game your system.

The scoring system can be more complete and convincing. I wrote some frameworks.I am not a professional game developer. I generously put forward some ideas for free.And I am critiquing it for free.

It doesnt matter of its made "more complete and convincing", there is no way under the current multi-guild system to do what you want to do. The only way would be to delete 95% of all guilds and just make you able to join and constantly rep a single guild and that IMO is an unacceptable compromise.

If we are talking about a layer above guilds... Well then thats just alliances.

@Dawdler.8521 said:

@Dawdler.8521 said:Flawed idea since we can be part of 5 guilds at once. If a guild rep another for capturing or specofoc fights, it effectivly game your system.