Living world Icebrood saga "Included with Deluxe Edition"

OhYa.1094

Hello, am a Returning Player from GW1, where I played for about 2k hours years ago & have all the content, DLCs & "i'm kind of a big deal" title from all the time I put in.I am coming to GW2 for the first time since I left GW, 8 years ago when GW2 released, as none of my friends planned on playing at the time.a new group of 5 friends & I started playing GW2 last week & I purchased the Deluxe Edition.

I quickly realized I should have just purchased the ultimate edition because I would need gems for the older living world content, oh well.I then ended up buying enough gems to unlock 3 additional shared slots & the previous Living World contents.So now here I am, almost $100 into GW2 thinking I had all the content since the deluxe edition said it came with the living world Icebrood saga,but now after grinding up to level 80, I see that it is asking me to pay for each of the episodes for 200 gems each, im not sure if I missed one of the items that unlock the things with the deluxe edition, as I noticed I got emails containing things like the "lily of elon" unlock letter & stuff like that.Can you please tell me what I am missing here because I should have icebrood saga since it says it's included with the Deluxe Edition?Thanks

if you moved your mouse over the text and read the fine print you would have seen this

Owners of Guild Wars 2: Path of Fire can play new Living World episodes as soon as they’re live. Upgrade your account now and play the latest episode of our all-new Living World story, the Icebrood Saga, today.

So you get the 1 episode that active at the time of your purchase.