Blackscreen

Hi folks! This is my first time openning a discussion and thats because I dont know what else to do.First of all I'm going to put you in context, this is my actual setup.

i5 7400GTX 9508GBSSDThermaltake TR2 650W (I think its not generic)

Recently I bought that GTX 950 (its second handed but I trust that its fine) and after it those blackscreen started appearing. Previously I used to play with my old Sapphire AMD 5830 HD and sometimes this one used to crash while I was playing, that was a different kind of crash, there was a blackscreen too but I could hear the GPU cooler spinning very fast (maybe something about temperature protection). I used to think that it was my GPU's problem but now Im thinking that it could be my power supply.