[EU] [PvX] Haven of the Wanderers [OATH] we're a family! - Page 2 — Guild Wars 2 Forums

[EU] [PvX] Haven of the Wanderers [OATH] we're a family!

Comments

• @KingOfdespair.1785 said:
    Hey there,I'm new to this game and kind of lonely.I would love to join your guild!

I sent you a mail ingame, happy to have a chat!

• i think i want to try yall out . my in game name is harry bunk crow

• Hey I'm also looking for a casual but community-centric guild! Am kinda new to this game but nevertheless very active and happy to learn & participate :) I am also on discord (catarsys cookie#6627). I'd be very happy to join you guys!

• @ricky markham.1689 said:
    i think i want to try yall out . my in game name is harry bunk crow

Hi Ricky, whisper me ingame or send me a mail since I have a bunch of Things going on These days and that would make it easier! Thanks :D

• @catarsys.9623 said:
    Hey I'm also looking for a casual but community-centric guild! Am kinda new to this game but nevertheless very active and happy to learn & participate :) I am also on discord (catarsys cookie#6627). I'd be very happy to join you guys!

I'll contact you on discord today and hopefully you'll be happy with us!

• updated infos!

• Accel.5147Accel.5147 Member
    edited December 5, 2017

Howdy! I've just returned to Guild Wars after a long hiatus, and I was looking for a new guild to join. Yours seems like the perfect mix of PvE, WvW, and general chattiness I was looking for. I'm a casual player in the US Central time zone whos been playing for years. I'm also on discord: DRock#2790. I'd love to join your team!

• @Accel.5147 said:
    Howdy! I've just returned to Guild Wars after a long hiatus, and I was looking for a new guild to join. Yours seems like the perfect mix of PvE, WvW, and general chattiness I was looking for. I'm a casual player in the US Central time zone whos been playing for years. I'm also on discord: DRock#2790. I'd love to join your team!