f

Ryka.4312

While I'm relatively new to GW2, and still new to the guild, I have never felt more at home in a guild in any MMO I have been a part of. Their acceptance of the LGBT community, and everyone as a whole, is absolutely amazing and it's totally due to the amazing women within WAP. I myself tend to be a very shy person, never wanting to really communicate with voice chat, due to a number of issues, but these women broke me out of my shell. The community, as it totally is a better term than guild, is highly supportive of each other and will help with anything be it in game or irl.

• Like 3

• 1 month later...

Hey Ladies we are still recruiting, lots of fun events with a very active discord filled with lots of laughs message  Ryka.4312 ,  Rhiana Eopia.9187, Cyra.9271 for an invite!! 💖

Edited by Ryka.4312
  • Like 1

The Guild Is So Wholesome. I was super nervous joining since I don't have a lot of time during the week to play or do Guild Activities.. But whenever I come on they are always so kind and patient!  I have never had a place that was so warm and fun! 

It feels amazing to play with other women that enjoy the same things that I do.  It's something I can't get with other guilds. 
Definitely recommend joining the discord.  They have so many events and are very active.   

• Like 2

• 3 weeks later...

Hey cuties, We are still recruiting come join us for some laughs and fun events!!! We even have a ingame wedding planned soon!! WAP WAP WAP!!! Message me or an officer for an invite! Ryka.4312 ,  Rhiana Eopia.9187, Cyra.9271

Edited by Ryka.4312
  • Like 1

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Hey cuties, we are still recruiting, hope to have fun with you ladies in game and in discord! Message me or an officer for an invite! Ryka.4312 ,  Rhiana Eopia.9187,Cyra.9271  💖

Edited by Ryka.4312
  • Like 1

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...