LFGuild (Talkative, friendly, to any content, except WvW).

OlsenSan.2987

Hello Fellas,

Olsen here.

I am looking for a guild with no Rep independant of level. After 2 months playing GW2, I rather not being attached to any guild at that point. I like being free to rep the one I feel more comfortable with and to be free to rep any other guild if I am running anything with them. I am talkative, helpful and friendly. Looking for other people interested in open world content, pve, dungeons, fractals, Raids, pvp.

I can say I am not a fan of pvp, but sometimes I join some pvp to have fun with people, to be a plus one in a team or to help in any guild mission. I am not experienced at it. I have to say in most MMO games I have played I really enjoyed doing pvp, specially because it was the best content on those games. In Guid Wars it is totally different. I do enjoy pve content and I get lost into it. The only thing I'd like the guild to have for now, would be guild missions, since I am interested in getting some ascended trinkets for alts. Not a big deal tho. If it is a new guild I dont mind joining anyway.

I look for guilds with nice and talkative people who have a good sense of humor and are helpful to each other. One of things I do like about GW2 is that it has the best community, with helpful and polite players. I use discord to listen people in some group content but I dont speak much, specially because english isn't my official language. I know I have a beautiful voice, but my strong accent makes my worlds hard to understand lol.

I think this is all for now ;) see you guys!