Wiki Maintenance on Wednesday November 8 at 6:00 AM PST — Guild Wars 2 Forums

Wiki Maintenance on Wednesday November 8 at 6:00 AM PST

On Wednesday November 8, starting at 6:00 AM Pacific Time (2:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM in France and Germany), the official Wikis will be unavailable for 4 hours while we migrate them to new servers. If there is any deviation from the expected end time of 10:00 AM Pacific Time (6:00 PM UTC, 7:00 PM in France and Germany), we will post updates on the English twitter account.

Last, but not the least, let us thank all the wiki editors that spend time and efforts to curate the tens of thousands of wiki articles. They are players like you who once decided to contribute, so consider creating an account and becoming part of the community of wiki editors!


Stéphane Lo Presti
Content Marketing Manager, French

Tagged:
©2010–2018 ArenaNet, LLC. All rights reserved. Guild Wars, Guild Wars 2, Heart of Thorns, Guild Wars 2: Path of Fire, ArenaNet, NCSOFT, the Interlocking NC Logo, and all associated logos and designs are trademarks or registered trademarks of NCSOFT Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.