Let's talk about Axe numbers on the golem

steelwolves.5980

I can barely break 15k dps.

Take into account:

• Exotic berserker gear (minus ascended back/jewels)
  • No runes
  • No sigils
  • No food
  • QTFY Benchmark buffs (Minus Grace of the land)

The rotation is pretty much:

• If you start autoattack, finish it
  • Try to save physical skills for primal burst axe
  • Axe 2 is the filler

My DPS was somewhat int he lows 14k when I added axe 4 into the equation.

I'm not very experienced finding out rotations but I really just wanted to open the thread for discussion about this.

I also don't believe sigils + runes + food can get my poor rotation into a viable dps. Gotta test more.

Also adding a second physical skill for more Peak Performance uptime didn't add much for me.

How are you guys testing?Also build

@nicknamenick.2437 said:Y i wonder how much dps it is now also..

Why not ascended + runes sigils and everything there is for raiding? Seems more logic too me or not?.. dunno i am bad at this benchmark stuff..

It would be the best most optimal way to test it but I'm saving my mats for now. I'm ready to fully gear it in a snap but I wanna see some numbers first from warriors who already got the gear.

@steelwolves.5980 said:I can barely break 15k dps.

Take into account:

• Exotic berserker gear (minus ascended back/jewels)
  • No runes
  • No sigils
  • No food
  • QTFY Benchmark buffs (Minus Grace of the land)

The rotation is pretty much:

• If you start autoattack, finish it
  • Try to save physical skills for primal burst axe
  • Axe 2 is the filler")

For anyone interested in the details in a full DPS setup:

• Runes (Scholar would be 175 Power, 90 Ferocity and 10% flat increase)
  • Food (Butternut Soup for 100 Power and 70 Ferocity, Sharpening Stone for ~115 (?))
  • Sigils (Force for 5% flat and Air also for about 5% if I remember correctly)
  • Armor (20 Power)