Alga.6498

Heya,

Since no official feedback thread has been created or any other threads, I guess we have to start somewhere, :tongue:So yeah, comment below about your experience and feeback to the premier opening, LS4 Episode 1, Daybreak.

Story:

• The brandstorm over Amoon was really exciting, it all felt it was all in LA's battle, which was really cool and epic! I really liked this start of this Season as we had to fight against the branded and save the Citizens of Amoon. :)
  • But I LOVED we got back to Istan, soooooo many memories as I am a veteran player/GW1 player and this was such a happy moment for me. As I was exploring here and there I noticed ''Loyalists Paragon & Dervish'' enemies. I was overhyped! Dervish and Paragons are still a thing, and they're alive! :love:
  • Loved that Sunspears are back on track! As Paragons and Dervish sunspears are back too! :)
  • I am so glad we got to know more about the Sunspear, what they were doing and sooo much story of Istan.
  • The inquest was really nice to see in the First city, Fahranur. But they were zombiesssss! :scream: :skull:
  • I liked the improvments of emotes, (when we got handcuffed by Corsair Sadiy- got throw in to the cell as our PC used arms etc), camera movements, (as Warden Alama knocked us out with her Scythe)

Though, am I the only one who actually wanted Taimi to sufficate inside of her golem? I were literally keep wishing she would ran out of air... sadly she survived, :tired_face:

Map:

• The overrall map was really beautiful and amazing looking.
  • Corsair clans and pirate ships, who dosen't love drunken Corsair pirates and their shady stuff? Glad we saw them, again!
  • Warden Alama (the awakened boss) was so cool, I loved her Dervish abilities skills and new animations ALSO she was using the human gods stances!!!! :love:
  • Beautiful map, specially at the Astralarium, that place was simply beautiful!