ヾ(☆▽☆) | EU | Looking for guild, Szukam Gildii

ToughCookie.5230

Looking for friendly casual guild ~

I am new to GW2, started about 2 months ago but i try my best to learn fast.I've been playing some other mmoprgs before so i am not that noob.
Ofc i don't know a lot ascpect of Guild Wars but i am willing to learn a lot.
Since i am girl (22 y.o), i'm also looking for guild that respect woman and don't assault them in any pervy way thinking that is hilarious.I don't expect lots of help. I rather wanna make friends with who i would be able to enjoy game cus to be honest playin alone is prretty boring.I had plan to create my own guild (http://time2chill.clanwebsite.com/) but since i don't know everything about this game i won't be able to help ppl much so i think it's better for me to join some friendly guild and be a part of some cool group.

Please leave some comments here, or text me in game (ToughCookie.5230) or my discord (ToughCookiie#4108) :3

Szukam przyjaznej guildi

Jestem nowa w GW2, zaczęłam jakieś 2 miesiące temu ale staram się jak potrafię, żeby szybko uczyć się różnych rzeczy.Grałam już w inne mmorpg więc raczej nie jestem, aż takim noobem.Oczywiście nie znam jeszcze wielu rzeczy na temat Guild Wars ale mam ambicje, żeby dużo się dowiedzieć.W związku z tym, że jestem dziewczyną (22 lata), szukam gildii która szanuje kobiety i oszczędza sobie zdrożnych żartów uważając je za mega zabawne.Planowałam założyć swoją gildię (http://time2chill.clanwebsite.com/), stwierdziłam jednak że gram zbyt krótko i nie będę w stanie pomóc nowym osobą w gildii. Więc lepszym rozwiązaniem dla mnie będzie dołączenie do przyjaznej gildii i bycie częścią grupy fajny osób.

Proszę zostaw jakiś komentarz albo napisz do mnie w grze (ToughCookie.5230), możesz też skontaktować się ze mną przez discord (ToughCookiie#4108) :3