[Gold Commissions] Offering sketch busts!

anonei.2714

Hey guys! I'm kinda new to GW2 and have played through the personal story as well as bought the expansions, however I'd like to play in order and I'm missing the living world stories.I wanna open Gold Commissions in order to buy Living World season 2! And I really want the commissions to be GW2 related as well so that's why I'm here!

• The drawings would be busts or possibly half body, it'd be kinda random so expect only bust please.
  • It's mostly linework with small splashes of color here and there. Nothing too refined either, want to keep things simple so I can make them quickly.
  • They would be 80 gold each. I have no idea how fast the slots will get taken or if they even will get interest in the first place, but if you decide to commission me, your piece won't take longer than 1 week to be ready!

Example:PkyTqEs.jpg

Here's other GW2 art I've done:https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4727/38924923952_c63fe73550_o.png

What I would need is a few screenshots of your character [both sides & front, especially helpful if taken through makeover kit preview! but also full body if possible!]I also want to know what would you like your character to look like: Their expression, the mood of the drawing, any detail you want me to add that is not in the model, if you want your sylvari to glow, etc.You can contact me through a PM [if.. that's possible as I can't find the way to PM people here] or send me an email: anonei@outlook.com

Slots:1- available2- available3- available4- available5- available

I'll post the finished sketches here as I get them done [i might post them on my tumblr blog as well]

@nottsgman.8206 said:are you still doing commissions? your art style is amazing and would really like you to do one of my characters. thought I'd ask before randomly sending you screenies ;)