New player is looking for friendly guild.

Schabernak.6341

Hey! I'm pretty new to gw2 and would like to join a guild to play with. I play mmo's since 12 years now and got alot of exp in those. I progress raidet in WoW, Final Fantasy 14 and Echo of Soul and played some other games aswell, just for the fun.I'm a person who loves to teamplay and help and that's why i'm looking for an guild. An International guild would be awesome if there any out ^^I would love to have some nice mates to run some dungeons and fractals with. Or just having some fun in pvp sounds great too.

Something about me: I'm 21 years old and from germany. I don't play with germans because the german community's (in every game) are aids and that's why i've decided to play international. I would like to be in a guild with the req of 18 years or older.I play on EU not NA.

If anyone is interested now drop me a pm in the forums or ing :)

IGN: Schabernak.6341 aka Deathsheadsmarch

Cheers

Sand Sharks would love to have you. If this sounds like you, drop us a line.

Sand Sharks [sAND] is a new guild started by me and 1 other guy. While we are both relatively new to the game we are also the type who would rather get in on the ground level of something and build it up. So that is why we have decided to create a guild together. We are looking for some people to step into a leadership position and help us with getting everything up and running. Be aware we are at the VERY beginning of putting this together.