What content would benefit our community both new players and vets?

Hey everyone,

Recently in life I have found that I have a lot of free time after work, and want to fill it with doing something that would benefit people that are passionate about something that I also am. That thing being Guild Wars 2.

I am a web developer by trade, but have a good amount of experience doing video editing, audio recording, and graphics as well.

Is there any content that both new and veteran players seem to think their is a lack of? What could I make content wise for you guys?

Google Form Link

you will have to get ahold of anet to get it approved first and you really should look at the current content makers on you tube and see how much content they made in the last month . that will tell you a lot as well as also tell you that this broken 5 year old game . their is not any thing new that can be done or add to it to make it more better

the game is far more better off with any new add ons or other wise . not sure how long it last even given the game has been out since 2012

Why would he have to get his own content approved by anet? You can make a video saying anything you want with no approval from anyone.

On topic, people will watch anything as long as it's entertaining or useful. Wooden Potatoes makes hour long videos just discussing his thoughts on the game.

@Fluffball.8307 said:Why would he have to get his own content approved by anet? You can make a video saying anything you want with no approval from anyone.

On topic, people will watch anything as long as it's entertaining or useful. Wooden Potatoes makes hour long videos just discussing his thoughts on the game.

Yea I am compiling a short list, but wanted to ask the community just in case there is something that I might have overlooked or has been asked for but creators haven't gotten around to yet.

@omgdracula.6345 said: