Condi Mirage for Fractals

GromKhar.7845

First of all i'm sorry for grammatical fails, i'm trying my best and, yes, i already checked some build guides, but many seems outdated and not quiet completed for me. Not seen a real Mirage fractal build in forum also.

I'm quite new to fractals, seen some guides already and now asking for a build or maybe a little more detailed guide for my mesmer. I don't really like chrono, so the only necessary thing for me is the Mirage spec. if possible, and pref. condi, altrough in this question i'm more open-minded than in spec. If someone could help me out, that would be great!

The following raid condi mirage build should work fine for fractals:

https://snowcrows.com/raids/mesmer/

Just bear in mind that you probably won't have a chronomancer giving you perma-quickness and alacrity in lower fractal groups, so you won't be able to do the most optimal rotation as described on the website. Also, although the damage you take in lower tiered fractals is smaller than in raids, you also probably won't have a dedicated healer in your group either, so be careful about using all your dodges and jaunts just for damage. It's often better to do a bit less damage in your rotation and be able to avoid a lethal attack from a boss. The same goes for your healing skill (Ether Signet) which is mainly used to refresh your phantasm skills, but doing so assumes you have a healer keeping you up. When it comes to low level fractals there is usually very little teamwork involved, so you can't rely on the other people in your group to help you if you take a hit.

EDIT: If you can't afford Viper gear then Carrion or Rampager is a cheaper alternative.

@GromKhar.7845 said:First of all i'm sorry for grammatical fails, i'm trying my best and, yes, i already checked some build guides, but many seems outdated and not quiet completed for me. Not seen a real Mirage fractal build in forum also.