Returning player looking for Guild

King of Pinky.2156

Hello all,

I am a returning player to Guild Wars 2. I started back at launch, and stopped soon after due to life and guild disbandment. I tried getting into it a couple years ago when HoT came out, and without some fun support from friends or a guild I left again. Now, I am here to try again.

A little about myself:

I played Guild Wars hardcore for 6 years with most of my time focused into PvP. I was an officer and leader of two different guilds. I have 2 different characters at level 80, and several more that I am working on. I am willing to get onto any style of guild chat. I live in US Central Time, and I do work a 8am - 5pm job. Also, I am currently finishing my last year of my Master's degree, so staying up past Midnight (unless it is the weekend) is not really ideal for me anymore. My time to play right now is pretty sporadic because I have not truly set a time for which I will dedicate time to. A guild could change that.

What I am looking for:

A small to mid-size guild.A guild that I can grow in and love this game like I should.A guild that will not be afraid to teach me things.A guild that has advancement opportunities. (Like I said, I used to be an officer in multiple guilds, and would love to have an opportunity to become one again.)A guild that is mature, but can also joke around.A guild that is respectful.

But most importantly:

A guild that is not just a group of players, but a family.

If any of these qualities fit you guild, and are willing to take me in just send me a message in-game or here.

King of Pinky.2156 or Jack of Pinky

Look forward to hearing for you guys.

Heya Pinky, welcome back!

Our guild, Tyrs Paladium, may be a good match for you. We are a small, growing guild in GW2, but also have chapters in other MMOs like Neverwinter and ESO. We have all levels of players, some like you have GW1 experience while others are new to GW completely.