Is the necromancer fórum relevant?

Xuazinegueri.3592

I mean, should we really spend our time trying to give new ideas, suggestions, reworks and stuffs? Tbh, I feel we are talking to ourselves and no one up there, on the dev team, is paying attention. We already given a lot of ideas and a good amount of them were consistent! I'm a reaper lover, that spec made me play the game, it looks so cool, so badass, but, sadly, it's just useless. Totally outdated, scourge does everything better in PvP and on PvE the damage is trash. So, should we spend our time here, even feeling that no one is watching for us, or give up? I play reaper since the HoT launch but I can't handle not being able to raid cuz I don't have damage for it, and I'm almost useless on PvP scenarios, cuz im eeeeeeez to kite.

I've been here for three years, and I've been a necromancer main since I started playing. I'll tell you this. They don't care about us. I don't know what we did wrong, or why they think it's okay for us to be the only class like this, but it's how it is. Scourge has one build for raids. One. Reaper is a joke and is laughed at constantly. dps for necro overall is mediocre. People laugh at you if you try to justify yourself. Necro is never buffed (axe damage buffs tho, lol!), it is only "bugfixed" and thrown into the trash as soon as something viable is discovered about it. Half of it is because of people crying in PvP, and for some reason this is carried over to PvE as well."Oh, well if it's so bad, then why do you main it?"It's fun. I have fun with it. It looks awesome, and I love the ideas behind its design. I just wish the effort that went into the design and look of it also went into balancing and putting it on par with the other classes.All I can really tell you is that if you're like me and just enjoy the class despite getting crapped on over and over, just roll with the punches and hope one day we wont be considered a meme.