Current PVP system for Anet's attention

Archer.4362

**For the attention of Anet, I Am a veteran player in the pvp, have plays 8909 game, and think that it can express my opinion, and wait that some manager of anet could answer to the post.

1 º - To forgive my bad of English level for if there is something written erroneously**I believe that in the paragraph of pvp anet is committing a series of mistakes with the implementation of the expansions and little margin of features that we have from the change. We have noticed that now the whole world goes Put, that is to say, all the equal one, at most it changes a feature, but everything the others equally, rune, trait, sigils. We have small Builds's diversity that they could be good to be able to play of viable form.

2 º what I describe later are runes and Amulets that are not used for anything in pvp. You they should throw a glimpse and solve it or make All these Runes viable with more diversity of builds they are not used, It would Be nice that you them were doing a change, because many runes and always the same ones are used.