[FENX][NA]- fun guild seeking new ADULT members, newbies and veterans - Page 7 — Guild Wars 2 Forums

[FENX][NA]- fun guild seeking new ADULT members, newbies and veterans

123457>

Comments

• Brand new to GW2. Would love to find a group to do PVE with, and meet some like minded folks. Thanks!

• Hello! New Player here.. I'd like to join if you'll have me. Amy Havoc.8064

• Anchoku.8142Anchoku.8142 Member ✭✭✭✭

Looking for an active NA guild that tolerates part-time players. I still work for a living and have a little bit of real life left so please do not expect 100% rep'ing and 24-7 availability but I am still playing. I characterize myself as very casual but enjoy participating in guild activities.

• IceCold.3542IceCold.3542 Member ✭✭

Daidai Baobao.8794
    Hewk.7493
    Amy Havoc.8064
    Anchoku.8142

Invites sent. Welcome to the guild!

• I'd be interested if you'd have me.
    I'm a newish player who is just trying to figure things out, heh.

• Odious.6198Odious.6198 Member
    edited June 14, 2018

Newish PvE/PvX player looking to join if youll have me.

• Recently came back after a long hiatus, seems like a cool guild If I can join :)

Disturbed.9305
    Odious.6198
    Steamdragon.4859

invites sent. Welcome to the guild!

edited June 17, 2018

Sorry to anyone that posts after this. We are now a full guild - 500 members - and cannot accept any more people currently :(

• Hi Draco and Merlin!

This guild sounds like a lot of fun, and I would love to join you guys. Please let me know if there's space!

• Hello