I wish LNHB was a category title.

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

@Tarasicodissa.7084 said:There is exactly 0 luck involved in getting LNHB title. Also, nobody cares about it anymore because it's so easy to accomplish for seasoned fractal players so that even complete noobs can get carried through by good parties.

I recently got stuck in floor textures during Arkk fight. This title is mostly skill but luck factor considering endless game bugs and rng aspect of some mechanics is also important.

@"Sister Saxifrage.7361" said:LNHB would be no less a measure of skill if it could be acquired in 3 parts: Skorvald, Artsariiv, and Arkk. The way it's implemented currently it requires as much luck as skill, which seems not quite right for a title that is the current gold standard for admission to skilled PUGs.

"In my experience, there is no such thing as luck"

• Obi-Wan Kenobi

It's only luck if your skill isn't quite there yet. In really experienced groups, dying happens very rarely.