GEMSTORE REQUESTS: New Items; Items offered again - Page 84 — Guild Wars 2 Forums
Home Guild Wars 2 Discussion

GEMSTORE REQUESTS: New Items; Items offered again

Comments

• Draygorn.7012Draygorn.7012 Member ✭✭✭

Been really itching to get Menzie's Agony GS skin. When will it be in the gemstore again?

• Can we please get the Magitech skins back in the gem store soon? I don't know how recently they were in it prior to this comment, but I've been trying to get it for literally over two years and somehow always miss it during my breaks from the game...

• Toguro.7641Toguro.7641 Member ✭✭

silver / rune salvageomatic was listed in article for this week but havnt seen it?

• Xodus.7802Xodus.7802 Member ✭✭

Can you please add the ice encasement outfit, it's not been in the store since Jan 2019. I would really appreciate it

• Sylvia.4870Sylvia.4870 Member ✭✭

Could you bring the Starlight Wings along with its glider back to the Gem Store , please? Thank you.

• Hi, I just started playing this game in April. Some of the items I request were on sale not too long ago but I did not make it.

1. Shimmerwing Skyscale Skin
    2. Snowflake Gobbler Pack
    3. Discount on character bag slot
    4. Discount on equipment template

Thank you!

• Evlakk.6341Evlakk.6341 Member ✭✭

I dont know if this forum is still active, but could you PLEASE add Abaddon's Mask back to the store. I was unable to play when it was available, and ive been keeping an eye out ever since. Please ANet i am begging you

• Legion Jetpack glider & backpack combi pls

Abaddon's Mask pls pls pls <3

• Mark.7615Mark.7615 Member

May I request for the Resplendent Avialan Raptor Skin Please...

• hugo.4705hugo.4705 Member ✭✭✭✭

An item to save favorite locations in it, once you right click it shows a kind of inventory slots with whatever icon and once you click on them, you are teleported at the saved locations. Dunno maybe like 15 slots?

Shiny links, take a look!