[Suggestion] Allow us to practice bosses

I'm new to raids, I run with a very tiny guild group and we are getting our feetsies wet in the ways of the raids, but we find something very frustrating; unless we defeat the boss we cannot practice/meet/get familiar with the next boss, so I've been thinking it would be nice to have a "virtual enviroment" to just summon or get teleported to a boss, and get to practice the mechanics, so we are ready for that encounter the next time, instead of having to wait a lucky kill for the next week.

Why practice on a boss when you aren't able to kill the previous one? Progression in a raid group is part of the fun. There is no point in your group being 100% perfect on Sabetha when VG or Gorseval causes issues.

TL;DR - BUY A BOSS INSTANCE OFF OF THE LFG TOOL

My apologies, I wasn't clear enough with what I was suggesting. Right now we can summon a golem that can measure dps, what I'm suggesting is summon a golem that can allow us to practice the second, third, all bosses; an environment to practice mechanics one at a time and add them in the simulation on a set interval

I would prefer the raid team work on making the new raid content up to the quality they have set currently. Taking time away from development to work on older things is a step backwards.

@"Sephylon.4938" said:Been suggested before and this response is typical, personally I and a few others see some value in having the kitty golem be used for training purrposes.https://en-forum.guildwars2.com/discussion/37656/how-would-an-easy-mode-raid-work-vg/p1

I am sorry about all the time you put into your post that promotes easy mode VG, but I would refer to you this post on MassivlyOP and on our gw2 forum:

http://massivelyop.com/2017/09/13/guild-wars-2-raids-wont-be-getting-more-difficulty-options-in-path-of-fire-at-this-time/https://en-forum.guildwars2.com/discussion/comment/113984/#Comment_113984