Engineer Thoughts!

Mardomus.6984

Hello everyone! I rarely come to forums to express my concerns, but as a long time veteran Engineer player, I'm not content with the changes; yes I'm late. I want to first start off with one of my favorite specs I've been using since day one, 2097 days, the Flamethrower. I enjoyed how the ability, when you are in Flamethrower mode, granted, I believe 300, toughness and stability at all times without the current 1-2 stacks of stability with 3 seconds you get from the Firearms trait "Juggernaut". The Flamethrower build is a very squishy build compared to the scrapper. I'm not sure why the flamethrower isn't buffed and on par with current specializations from other professions. My other concern are the turrets.

I use to mess with the turret build a lot back in the day in PvP and PvE content, but left it because the turrets would die way too fast and the cooldown time was too long even when you picked it up to reduce its cooldown time. All 4 turrets would die to one AoE move and the damage and durability was/is not strong enough. With my next argument regarding "Gyros" I thought of something that would maybe make turrets more useful and figured they should be called Gyro Turrets.