[NTAI] NaTion Aibu no Itami : A GUILD FOR EVERYONE !

Killors.7526

Hello all !

I'm Killors (Killors Liondo), I play on GW2 since nearly 2 years actually. I'm french (so you know why it's not great if I do mistakes xD). I love gaming/anime/metal and I'm often in the french forum of GW2. But even if I'm here since a lot of time and even if I know a lot of things about the game, I never tried to be guild master in this game. I'm an officer in a french guild and I was guild master some years ago in others MMORPG. Yesterday (the national day of France :tongue: ), I created a new guild to test. And my objective with this guild is to help all new players and to permit them to discover the game and the system of a guild. I accept all persons and YOU AREN'T OBLIGED TO REPRESENT THE GUILD ! But I need a lot of people, if you know the game or not, you are welcome !

I search too officers and a "staff" for my guild to learn to develop the guild and the levels of it. If you had an experience of Guild Master/CO-GM/Officer, you can contact me in game or send me a letter. If you never did that before and if you want test, you can try too. But if you are trolling or if you are here to do bad things, you will be kick out ! I created 10 ranks in the guild but I will decide how people will be able to up.

I accept all people who plays in an european server. I'm french but I can speak english and I think the tchat will be english in the guild. But if you come in the guild, it's better to be often connected (not 24h/24h, it's sure but a minimum, for exemple : the week-end and your holidays even if you don't represent the guild)