Post your Renegade build here.

Zypher.7609

@Ertrak.9506 said:

@dchsknight.3042 said:this what I might consider. Still new to this builds thing. And I am PVE mostly.

That's a nice chrono build ya got there.

WHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT?! Hold on I will redo it. I should not be chrono. Like I said I am new to this build site.

Sorry...

@dchsknight.3042 said:

@Ertrak.9506 said:

@dchsknight.3042 said:this what I might consider. Still new to this builds thing. And I am PVE mostly.

That's a nice chrono build ya got there.

WHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT?! Hold on I will redo it. I should not be chrono. Like I said I am new to this build site.

Sorry...

Is cool. Gonna use this to post my renagade build(s) later

@Ertrak.9506 said:I would recommend switching that carrion over to viper other wise youre not maxing out your condition durations. Same for the berserker runes to nightmare/ trapper

Are you sure? here is my reasoning and you can tell me what you think. I am also not countering you point to argue I really want to dive into Renegade so learning as much as possible.

With berserkers it gives a flat 5% condition damage increase. I feel it is a better trade off as your condis would be hitting that much harder. I mean your pretty much going to be keeping up the condi naturally. With the might stacks that keep going up your condition damage will just ramp up.

AND from my experince from the game that shall not be named, a dot that ticks faster is better dps than a dot that ticks longer for the same amount of damage.

Does Condition duration extended the duration and add more ticks thus making the dot do more damage or does it just make the duration longer by lengthening out the time in between ticks? If it just lengthens the time that is pointless.

EDIT:Trapper is garbage for us. We don't have traps....Afflicted/krait is a much better choice because it directly affects our main condi which is bleed.