A Beginner's Cry for Help (but first, a few observations...)

Ashabhi.1365

Please be patient and read the whole post before you automatically assume that I am complaining.

I have been playing GW2 for 6 years, and GW1 for years before that. I did stop playing a lot for about 3 years in the middle, but never really went away. I am confident in my abilities with a number of different professions, and I am familiar with a lot of in-game mechanics. All of my experience, however, is with PvE and a tiny bit of sPvP. I played WvW in the beginning, and ran with the zerglings for a while, but never really learned the way of WvW. Then things changed, and I lost interest in anything WvW. Once I came back to the game, and got used to the elite specializations of my beloved characters, I decided I would try WvW again.