[NA][PVE] Fractaled But Whole - Looking for Members — Guild Wars 2 Forums

[NA][PVE] Fractaled But Whole - Looking for Members

We are a group of friends that just got back in to playing GW2 together and decided to drag a few new people in to try it out as well. In saying that, we are a mix of rusty GW2 vets and complete noobs. We have all but 1 of our guys up to 80 now and decided to make a guild. So in saying that, the guild itself is VERY new. We have a guild hall now but that's about it. Every night we are either doing guild missions, dungeons/fractals, world boss trains, or just random other stuff in discord together. We will be doing raids in the near future, one of the big reasons I am making this post to be honest.

Feel free to PM me in discord if you are interested. Seph#7156 is my name in discord. I am always on discord, even at work :P My name in game is Seph.5413 if you would prefer adding me in game. I would highly recommend reaching out to me on discord though. You won't enjoy our guild quite as much if you don't wanna join in the discord shenanigans.

Comments

• Seph.5413Seph.5413 Member ✭✭

We are mostly on Northern Shiverpeaks but the server choice only matters for WvW.

Just a quick update.

The guild has grown from 7 to 12 people in the week since making this post. We now have a guild vault and tavern. I have gotten some people interested in some casual pvp but the majority still focus on doing dungeons, fractals, and world bosses/map metas. Guild missions have been completed every week. Our peak hours seem to be around 8pm - 12am CDT with several getting on a few hours before then.