Holo & Invulnerability

Saharo.5381

I've been playing around in PVP for a few months so I'm still learning, but for the life of me I do not understand how or why Holo can go invulnerable multiple times in the span of a few seconds. How do they reduce Elixir S cooldown to a few seconds, or is there another Holo invul skill?

A secondary debate: get rid of invul stomps?

Kind regards.

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

@"Saharo Gravewind.5120" said:I've been playing around in PVP for a few months so I'm still learning, but for the life of me I do not understand how or why Holo can go invulnerable multiple times in the span of a few seconds. How do they reduce Elixir S cooldown to a few seconds, or is there another Holo invul skill?

Kind regards.

"...multiple times in the span of a few seconds"Now that is very exaggerated.

Holo/Engi has one Elixir S passive on a cooldown of 90 seconds as of this trait and one utility skill Elixir S on a cooldown of 60 seconds.

What you refer to as "...multiple times in the span of few seconds" is Holo/engi using utility Elixir S and then randomly getting proc of the mentioned trait Self-Regulating Defenses, and that is it for 90 seconds. Definitely no multiple uses within few seconds.

But yes, it is annoying nonetheless.

@Alatar.7364 said:

@"Saharo Gravewind.5120" said:I've been playing around in PVP for a few months so I'm still learning, but for the life of me I do not understand how or why Holo can go invulnerable multiple times in the span of a few seconds. How do they reduce Elixir S cooldown to a few seconds, or is there another Holo invul skill?

Kind regards.

"
...multiple times in the span of a few seconds
"Now that is very exaggerated.

Holo/Engi has one Elixir S passive on a cooldown of 90 seconds as of
and one utility skill
on a cooldown of 60 seconds.

What you refer to as "
...multiple times in the span of few seconds