Ranger/Souldbeast Vs Conditions

ArmageddonAsh.6430

So, i am new to Ranger and Soulbeast, as a WvW player and a roamer at that, i encounter condition builds a LOT and i just cant do anything about them at the moment. I just melt. Remove the first bomb and seconds later another 5+ conditions on me. How do you guys handle condition builds?

Currently i have:Photosynthesize: Removes 2 Conditions. The Cast time is too much to be able to actively use it to remove conditions.Spiritual Reprieve: 3 seconds Resistance. Again the cast time makes it near impossible to get it off without easily being interrupted.Bear Stance: Can remove 8 conditions. No idea what it targets to remove first. Decent, at best but never going to save you.Signet of Renewal: transfer 12 condis. HUGE cool down just ruins it.

What do you guys run to stand a chance against mindless condition bombing. Of course for most classes (except Warrior) Application of conditions FAR exceeds your removal potential but i just cant figure out how to even stand a chance, i just melt too fast :/

@anduriell.6280 said:Wilderness knowledge + Evasive purity. Don't use bear as it has too high CD, use troll unguent if you know how to kite or otherwise We Heal as One + soften the fall. Plus everything you already pointed out.

SoR is bugged, avoid it.

Is wilderness Knowledge worth taking over the (admittedly short) reduction that Emphatic Bond has? As i currently dont use any Survival skills, so it would it be worth it for just the heal? if i did take Troll Urgent. I assume with Troll Urgent its only removing 2 conditions at the start? Is that really that much better than Bear which heals reasonably well and can remove 8 conditions. Same cast time and only 5second longer cool down (with Urgent being traited) GW2Skills is bugged for Emphatic Bond as its only 20% to pet, rather than the 50% it says. Wish it was 50% Lol.