Need a little push in the right direction.

Fluxxar.3692

So, I have a little "problem". I've been playing Warrior for the past month or so and had some fun with it, Not a big fan of Spellbreaker but Berserker is still pretty nice. Sounds like the wrong forum section but hear me out. I played Guardian aswell as Warrior since I started playing gw 2 but there was always somethings about those two that I really disliked. For Guardian as example, I hate low HP classes, I know Aegis and blocks make up for that but it feels kinda bad to me to have less than ~18k hp.

Warrior on the otherside has some nice HP pool, can maintain 25 Stacks of Might, Fury and so one pretty easily + he has a passive movement speed boost. BUT I hate the fact that Hundred Blades is stationary, GS 3 feels kinda buggy sometimes aswell as GS 5. And I love GS, it is my fav. weapon. Guardian has awesome GS skills but lacks (afaik) the self might. I played Firebrand a few months back but I cant really remember if FB can maintain might by himself so sorry if I am wrong here. I hate being a banner slave and afaik thats the only purpose for Power Warrior atm besides maybe boonstrip.

The lack of the passive movement speed on Guardian is a rather big thing for me aswell since I mostly play open world and sacrificing a utility slot for that sucks.