Why majority of WvW players stopped giving feedback. — Guild Wars 2 Forums

Why majority of WvW players stopped giving feedback.

Warlord.9074Warlord.9074 Member ✭✭✭

I feel like this is very constructive feedback here. The biggest problem with this game are the matchups and the server pairings, yet taking about them is against the rules. Not sure if this is the proper word to use but it is paradoxical or a oxymoron and it triggers the entire WvW community and all of the players who play this game and its why no one wants to post of these forums, to ever give any feedback.

Tagged:

Best Answer

<13

Answers

• Hitman.5829Hitman.5829 Member ✭✭✭✭
    edited January 24, 2019

@viniebc.9568 said:
    maybe because the devs don't care about wvw anymore

Wait, was there a time when developers care about WvW?
    I have been playing for 7 years and we have not had a major update that made you said "WOW this game is great"!
    The only reason I keep playing WvW is because I like to kill people and make them rage when they send me salt PM.

I love the salt! That is the only reason I keep playing WvW.

Charr Warrior Master Race!
    Black Gate Beast Roamer chicken chaser!

• gebrechen.5643gebrechen.5643 Member ✭✭✭

If I had to read this forum as a developer I'd instantly quit my job. This forum isn't good at making suggestions or "helping" developers making the game better.

• open Blackgate
    • buff my class because I lost vs. X
    • The hammer meta is bad / the pirate ship meta is bad / the condi meta is bad
    • my class takes way more skill than X, so change Y

Disciples of the monkey god [Apes]

• Kylden Ar.3724Kylden Ar.3724 Member ✭✭✭✭

Why would they listen to us when other than the vote to bring back Desert as RBL all we've done is kitten on their work (Desert BL, EotM, Guild WvW upgrades, Siege changes, any attempt to shake things up like no downstate weekend, etc)?

How many times we gotta tell you GRIND IS NOT CONTENT there ANet?