Harrier mixed with Zerk Build for Firebrand? (Power + Perma Quickness)

Hellios.4108

Hello guys,

What about a power/support perma quickness build? Is it possible? Using retaliation to boost your damage and crits, while enjoying nice boon duration and some healing capability.

Maybe something like this? http://gw2skills.net/editor/?vVAQNAR5ensADFBjtCBGCBEEhlBCbfhGRvoWBgqVbCLDUCuBA-jxRBQBP4CAcFlfA4BAYGlgzc/hrq+TT1NAA-e

I am really trying to find the spot for fractals and open world.

I am sure we can figure something out! Using GS with quickness is pure joy.

cheers!

I've been looking for a solid PvE Firebrand Power build!

-Why Shield over Focus? (I see Focus used a lot instead of Shield is why i ask)-Why not Scepter/Torch/Focus for your second weapon set to better deal with large single targets or when you need range?-Where do you get Harrier items from? Are they a WvW reward or can I find them for sale on the market? I have a full Berserker set.

I just started playing with the PoF release, so i'm missing a lot of basic understanding of what/why for a lot of builds. I fully fleshed out Firebrand over DragonHunter. I really enjoyed the GreatSword Guardian play style.

@FnkyTwn.3875 said:I've been looking for a solid PvE Firebrand Power build!

-Why Shield over Focus? (I see Focus used a lot instead of Shield is why i ask)-Why not Scepter/Torch/Focus for your second weapon set to better deal with large single targets or when you need range?-Where do you get Harrier items from? Are they a WvW reward or can I find them for sale on the market? I have a full Berserker set.

I just started playing with the PoF release, so i'm missing a lot of basic understanding of what/why for a lot of builds. I fully fleshed out Firebrand over DragonHunter. I really enjoyed the GreatSword Guardian play style.

I am searching a good build too.

The shield helps me to keep quickness up all the time using the aegis buff. You can modify the weapons as you want.