PC Build for Ultra Settings, 60 fps

Hey so I just had this AMD build designed for me, based on wanting to play GW2 on ultra graphics..check it out and let me know what you think! Appreciate any feedback!

Processor: (CPU)AMD Ryzen 5 2600X Six Core CPU (3.6GHz-4.25GHz/19MB CACHE/AM4)Motherboard: ASUS® PRIME A320M-K: Micro-ATX, AM4, USB 3.0, 6GB/sMemory (RAM): 16GB Corsair VENGEANCE DDR4 2400MHz (2 x 8GB)Graphics Card: 8GB AMD RADEON™ RX 590 - HDMI, 3 x DP - DX® 121st Storage Drive: 240GB ADATA SU650 2.5" SSD, SATA 6 Gb (520MB/R, 450MB/W)2nd Storage Drive: 2TB SEAGATE BARRACUDA SATA-III 3.5" HDD, 6GB/s, 7200RPM, 64MB CACHEMonitor: ASUS VG248QE 24" 3D 144Hz GAMING DISPLAY

First of all I just want to point out that sometimes it is not the users hardware that is the limit, sometimes it is the game engine itself. Don't expect smooth high refresh rates with ultra graphics in all areas and situations in the game. Now on to the listed specs.

I am not very experienced with AMD systems so I might miss some things or show ignorance in areas. Hopefully someone more familiar with AMD will help you out as well.

No case is listed in the build, I suppose you already have one or excluded it? The MOBO is micro-ATX size so it will probably be of smaller size.

No powersupply was listed, I guess you already have that as well or excluded it.

It is a good CPU, I don't think Guild Wars will be able to use all those cores/threads so if GW2 is your only interest less cores at higher clockrate might be better. It will work well for other games, especially games that support more threads. The included CPU coolers for AMD are usually good enough so you probably do not need a third party one.

I am unsure how good the GPU is, benchmarks seem to put it between a gtx 1060 and a gtx 1070, which is alright I guess.The GPU has the required port for activating 144Hz on monitor (DisplayPort or dual-link DVI setup needed, you have DisplayPort).