It's annoying because it means I can't use the thumbs up or helpful buttons, or any drop-down menus, so I can only see notifications and messages by going to my profile and I can't edit posts (at least not without switching browsers).
"You can run like a river, Till you end up in the sea,
And you run till night is black, And keep on going in your dreams,
And you know all the long while, It's the journey that you seek,
It's the miles of moving forward, With the wind beneath your wings."