The Story of 1 year of CoreNecro Roaming and 2 Years of CoreNecro main.

Elwaer.7508

This is Basically my Guild Wars 2 Life story sooo yeah...i mainly play core necro and i cant see myself playing other class xDso i though i might share my story with Necro community >:D

well i didnt spend much time in this game as most of u since ive only reached 1.5k hoursand most of it was lag and connection problems xD ,

SO .. This is The Story Of Me .Gholesrolk The Core Necro and My love and passion of Core Necro and gw2 WvW Roaming :-so in feb 2017 i started playing this amazing game guild wars 2 and i started a necro like a week after i started testingthe classes and i insta fell in love with core necro and the DBZ feel it gives me when playing it and the i started watching old hollts vids on core necro and nemisis builds and analysis with that i understood nearly everything about core necroso after boring leveling i reached level 31 and thats where i knew i cant play anything else other than core necro when i unlocked lich formholy kitten, it felt soo goood to be all mighty and powerfull ..then after some more leveling exactly at level 40 i started PvPing and then it all startedthe damn feeling of crushing my enemies was undescribable it was suuuper good i learnt PvPing and all the mechanics behind GW2's amazing combat system then