Please stop with the jumping puzzles

I'm playing living world, and come to "Escape the mists on your Raptor".Ive been playing for over 5 years, and have avoided jumping puzzles at every opportunity because I dont dislike them. I HATE them.Many people hate them.Yet, at the end of this chapter a jumping puzzle is forced on meSeems like all you guys do lately rather than create actual content is:

1. Get the player lost.
  2. Get the player boxed in with terrain.
  3. Waste our time with stuff like hero points ( we pay money for an expansion but we dont actually get our new elite unless we run around doing busywork for 15+ hours PER CHARACTER).
  4. Throw jumping puzzles at us.
  5. You eliminate PM's and killed my guild (5 years-1200 members- GONE because I just wont recruit by spamming map chat)
  6. PVP has become a joke. Hello? Anyone ever tell you that you cannot rate an individual player on team performance? O_0 If you have any questions on that just check with the NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL or any other major sports league.
  7. You find every conceivable way to suck all the fun out of the game and add grind and its getting worse every day.
  8. STOP PLEASE!!I cant even finish that Living Wold episode now because I cant and dont do jumping puzzles.I'm putting together a Youtube video on this topic, and the above list is just a drop in the bucket.I really love this game or I wouldnt have over 7500 hours in game, but right now Im so dam mad I cant see straightMy video is gonna be good, but its not gonna be pretty.Thats a promise.Thanks
  • Like 10