Fan Art of Your Favorite Champion!

Hello!My name is Moon, or Merci.I'm kinda new to Gw2. Well newer compared to most of the beautiful people I see.

I do a lot of art, and of course I'd be able to show you my works before hand with no worries.I can also record the drawing process, etc.

I have arthritis in my hands, and lack of cartilage in a lot of my body, so I can't always sit up straight and farm for hours on end, to get the juicy gold everyone desperately needs ; - ;Okay maybe not EVERYONE. But who doesn't like a bit of coin in their pockets?

While I was on one day I asked if anyone would want art of their characters, ( though many didn't speak up and some were iffy about the situation. Which is understandable. )

But with my lack of time for farming ( and the pain one must go through after an hour of farm ), and of course the various of cool things I cannot acquire yet.I'm looking for someone who enjoys the beauty of art, and would ask for a commission to be done.I don't really know the standard of art pricing when it's connected to Gw2. I've done only two before for fellow guild mates.Now I've sat here and pondered deeply on what the price of my work would be. ( Every artists hates their own work )I also have asked a friend who's deeply into 42 Farm, on how much they normally get for an hours work. ( they said around 20-25g ever hour or two. )So with that being said I figured it would have to depend on how long it takes and what you, the reader, would imagine your Character's Picture to look like.Standing out looking a sea? Staring deeply into the viewers souls?So for Face Portrait it normally would take me 3-4 hours if more animated like, and realistic to take 5-6 hours. ( I do have Examples, if you wish to look. )Or full body that would take much more longer, especially if one wants it realistic.

I will come back with prices but I generally would like to see what people would think about this idea, and if anyone would be actually interested.