Why Anet SHOULD bring more music! Save GW2

JeDa.6231

Dear Anet,it was a long journey in gw2. As a gw1 veteran i over thought my feelings for the gw2 game.Why should i spend more of my time?As you get older you realize that gw1 was your childhood (except with other things in real life).But you also realize that you should spend more time in reallife. So as a person who dont want tothrow past things (which shaped my life e.g. improved my social understanding) simply away, i asked myselfwhat could anet do to reach that feeling of a lifetime game.It IS a great game, but there is no feeling like in gw1.But first: What made the gw1 game such a great game?Do you remember? The first time enter the login screen of GW1?! That fucking awesome Music?You felt like a Hero.... NO YOU WAS THE HERO SAVING AND EXPLORING THE WORLD!every time i hear that sound, i get goosebump and want to wear a sword to fight a battle!HEAR IT