Human Female Idles... when?

Since some people mentioned on a different thread I felt like I should share some light on the issue again under its proper bug-discussion page with a few changes.

I've been researching about this very same topic since 2015, and have tried to sow my voice and unhappiness regarding this matter ever since.

When Season 2 arrived, it provided an ordeal of dramatic and intense moments, especially the one where that x character died in Fort Salma. Even though Marjory and Kasmeer had their own set of unique animations to use during that scene, a few people felt like their immersion was broken because their human females look too bored. Please keep in mind that a few players decided it would be best to jump on top of the corpse and do goofy things.... and that sylvari and asura would look around and look bored as well. Nothing was done regarding that either. There were also complaints stating that these same animations were sexist. I don't think they've looked at a large amount of revealing skins and outfits. I should also note that this was struck by a small group of people. THe majority of players had no issues with these animations and actually welcomed variety for their characters.

And around that time a huge thread was created in the old forums where even some moderators took action. It was stated by a developer that the removal of said idles was a bug and deemed temporary. We were promised updates on the matter... and two years later nothing happened. The players were left in the dark, and people still tried to bump the thread. But then a moderator decided to lock the thread for n apparent reason, making it impossible for others to see it.