Returning experienced player seeking active raid guild

Kintari.4172

I recently returned to the game after a long break that began shortly after PoF hit. I am looking for a guild where I can raid once again. I am not looking for a static spot because life circumstances do not permit that kind of time committment, but I will be happy to help fill the roster and sub in as needed. I have cleared W1 - W4 many times, have legendary armor and 600+ LI, plus at least 1 of every profession (although I am partial to playing elementalist, thief, guardian, necro, and revenant). I have been raiding in games since 2004. I am patient, show up prepared, and don't get salty. I am looking for a group that is capable of screwing around, having fun, and beating encounters at the same time. Contact me here or in-game if interested.

hi there. we currently on the road to look for more raid-able bodies. we got a very exp raid trainer, who is willing to lend out his time to train anyone for any wing as an 11th person on discord/stream.
we're open to off meta builds as well. as long as you have fun when we all raid and clear things here and there, that's a successful run. there's no need to piss over someone who has to drop squad cuz his/her child is crying, or more salt shaking in the run. there's no need for all that xD
here's to more info about us. we could use your exp to help others as well o/https://en-forum.guildwars2.com/discussion/41284/na-pvx-intense-pleasure-mmm-chill-guild-lfm-filthy-casuals-to-insomniacs-new-vet-all-welcome/p1

Hello Kintari,

I have a guild that may interest you. We are XHSA a community going on it's 15th year in the GW universe.

We are a community for players that are looking for a both active and dedicated players to join us. While include both veteran and new players a like. With a maintained roster of 150+ active and participating members, you can be sure there will be plenty to be apart of for a long time to come.