[NA] Flexy Vet Looking for Raiding Groups

StarEyes.8712

HELLO FRIENDS.I'll keep it short and sweet for ya, since I'm asking for a simple thing and hoping for a simple answer: I want to get into raiding in GW2. Not pay for raid carries, not jump into some massive guild and get dragged through only the most profitable or quickest raids. I want to get a group that experiences the content, runs through everything (eventually), and likes having fun while they're doing it. So, I'm looking for your pitch. Yes, I realize that this is a selfish thing to do: post here and make you do the work, yeah, sure saves me a lot of time, doesn't it? But I'd rather be sought out by a guild than go hopping around them until I find 'the right fit'.

Here's my basic summary:

• I've been playing for 6+ years.
  • I have 7 level 80s, two of which (Ranger, and Ele) are 100% raid ready for multiple builds. The others just need some runes and focused gear sets (Necro, Guardian, Thief, Mesmer, and Rev)
  • I have both raid leading and progression experience. Heal, Tank, and DPS in Wildstar.
  • I am a goofball who loves dying over and over again to learn mechanics.
  • I've run with a guild group in the past and killed a good chunk of bosses already - I know how GW2 raids work at the basic level already.

So, tl;dr, help me get to know you. If you have a straight copypasta about your benefits, I don't want to hear it. If you have questions, feel free to post em below, or message me in game @StarEyes.8712 . Hopefully I can get raiding with ya soon :)

PEACE.