(NA) Seeking LGBT (and RP) Guild

kochokoi.6510

hello! i'm a returning player seeking a new community to join. i'm looking for a guild that is preferably LGBT focused, but LGBT friendly is fine too. i'm also interested in a community that likes to discuss lore, share art, talk about their characters, and do roleplaying together, though roleplaying doesn't have to be the primary focus of the guild. i'd prefer a guild that is active, fairly social and chatty since i'm looking to make new friends, and one that does various content and guild missions together at least semi-regularly. i'm willing to join discord servers but i'm more talkative in game.

for a bit of information on me: i'm a semi-casual player, and i've been playing gw2 on and off for over 5 years now. i've got a lot of characters of various classes and races, and i've done most of the types of content to some extent. my favourite things to do in game are general PvE, exploration, achievements, festivals, and various events/metas, as well as just hanging out with people and chatting. i'm up to T4 fractals and i've done some raids here and there. sometimes i do PvP and WvW (Fort Aspenwood) but i'm not as interested in those game modes. i'm based in NA and in the EST time zone, and my playtime schedule usually runs pretty late into the night.

please message me here or send me mail in game with more information if your guild sounds like what i'm looking for!