It has to be cheese, no skill, monkey boarding.

Crab Fear.1624

Here we are trying to convince ourselves we are better then everyone we face.

Because, as we all know, the match maker never places us against anyone any level higher than us.

Ever.

Period.

So, this guy, playing this build.

He is like only pressing one button, such cheese.

Carried by his class.

It can even 1 v x.

Any other version of this class, I can clap clap no problem.

So, obviously the problem is the build, and it is OP.

I am so damn good, I have been playing this game for like 6 months.

Look, I know they might have 3000 hours on this class, and 10k games in PvP, but it really doesn't matter.

Because 6 months is more than enough time to compensate for 7 years of practice.

Who cares if they have played every single class and every single build at least to learn and understand how they might reacte to those builds?

Who cares if I my actions are typical and predictable?

Why should I have standard models on?

What are animations?

Rotate means nothing, 1 v 1 means everything.

I'm support.

Besides, this shit is the plague.

Everyone is doing it, and they are all top tier.

@Crab Fear.1624 said:Here we are trying to convince ourselves we are better then everyone we face.

Because, as we all know, the match maker never places us against anyone any level higher than us.

Ever.

Period.

So, this guy, playing this build.

He is like only pressing one button, such cheese.

Carried by his class.

It can even 1 v x.

Any other version of this class, I can clap clap no problem.

So, obviously the problem is the build, and it is OP.

I am so kitten good, I have been playing this game for like 6 months.

Look, I know they might have 3000 hours on this class, and 10k games in PvP, but it really doesn't matter.

Because 6 months is more than enough time to compensate for 7 years of practice.