Opinion of an OTP pvp rev

Eragon.5760

Heya,

Ive been playing power rev in pvp since 2 years, one month before its rework. Before anything, I want to say that I already now that it was an OP class during thoose years even with the consecutives nerfs it took (and even before), but I will give you my opinion on the changes that happened recently (with numbers for each idea)

1-Surge of the mist: More sustain because the dodge is longer, but impossible to land if the target is already under cc. =>useless for a power rev wich is meant to be a +1 and team fighter dps, at least make it move slower but dont make him warm up like "last warning, move aside or ill hurt you!"A spell=a dodge (or block etc), not a simple sidestep...

2-The overall dps nerf: I always tought it will be more interesting to allow players to build might accordingly to their skill/speed, so I guess rev should have even lower pure DPS but more power access with an up of "notoriety" trait line, making power rev useless if not well used but a good dps (as it should be) if well played.

3-Phase traversal: I guess the phase traversal is not well made, it should be only 900, give power and fury instead the 25% damage buff, and have a lower cd (3,5sec imo). Also I dont think the quickness is needed (at least for this long period of time, nerf it to 1,5sec), it's a noob buff imo, made to kill quickly foes without responses.

4-Riposting shadows, 40 in pvp is stupid. Bring it back to 30 and nerf it (like 400 range, some power instead of fury, and the condi clear moved to the trait wich cure condition when you're using a moving spell). Or maybe at least 35?

5-Battle scars: what a joke...