Need some tips for raid druid please

I know harriers is the thing, but i cant get that atm only a few pieces. So whats my next best choice, and what should i get with magnitite shards i have 823, what would be the best thing for the best performance increase to buy. What stat numbers am i looking to hit to be viable as in precision or boon duration. Are the weapons staff warhorn dagger? I am new to this but i want to do it right.

As druids u got 2 main jobs: healing (so u want healing power) and boons (so concentration)As druids u will have 2 situations :

1. Ur one of 2 druids and u need less boon duration
  2. Ur alone druid and ur supposed to give 25 might for 10 ppl - more and more ppl are lloking for druid + other healer so be prepared for this.I'm not sure how much bd u need to keep 25 might for 10 ppl tho

@ButcherofMalakir.4067 said:I am not very experianced druid but 50 percent boon duration is enough to keep boons solo in doublechrono comp. Dont know about fury in hybrid compositions.

If you are running hybrid comp, then you most likely have at least one FB (condi or power) or FB healer. In any case with FB in a squad fury is the least of your worries because of Axe symbol and FMW.

@ollbirtan.2915 said:

@ButcherofMalakir.4067 said:I am not very experianced druid but 50 percent boon duration is enough to keep boons solo in doublechrono comp. Dont know about fury in hybrid compositions.

If you are running hybrid comp, then you most likely have at least one FB (condi or power) or FB healer. In any case with FB in a squad fury is the least of your worries because of Axe symbol and FMW.

But in pugs you cannot be sure if FB has axe and not scepter

@Zuldari.3940 said:

@wanya.1697 said:you can train healing druide in spvp and choose a reward track which gives you onetime all stat selectable exotic armor e.g. glorious reward track

But im not a pvper, im not good at it and it takes forever for me to get a reward track finished in wvw even.