Survivable Longbow Soulbeast build

ChinaCat.6213

Hola.I just fully unlocked soulbeast and wanted to take it for a spin.I run core Ranger now but I wanted to try an run a longbow Soulbeast ranger that has good survivability.Does anyone know a good build for that?I mainly do solo open world and story.I haven't tried fractuals,raids,pvp or even WvW.I wouldn't mind a build that could survive it all but I'll just be great ful for open world damage and survivability with a longbow.

• 2 weeks later...

Cellofrag published this video a few days ago:

I'm new to Ranger and also recently unlocked Soulbeast & Druid. I used it as the inspiration to try this current test with SB for open world - all stances and using Iboga & Jacaranda. I like Iboga's ranged attacks, and poisons seems a nice touch. Melee is still kinda squishy, but moa & dolyak stances help. Runes are still uncertain...Infiltration, Pack or Traveler are others I'm considering.http://gw2skills.net/editor/?POlAMFlZwkYRsHmJO0P7P3SOXcA-zRIYRUxfERoCU6A-e

@"TheAgedGnome.7520" said:Cellofrag published this video a few days ago:

I'm new to Ranger and also recently unlocked Soulbeast & Druid. I used it as the inspiration to try this current test with SB for open world - all stances and using Iboga & Jacaranda. I like Iboga's ranged attacks, and poisons seems a nice touch. Melee is still kinda squishy, but moa & dolyak stances help. Runes are still uncertain...Infiltration, Pack or Traveler are others I'm considering.http://gw2skills.net/editor/?POlAMFlZwkYRsHmJO0P7P3SOXcA-zRIYRUxfERoCU6A-e