"I'd Really Like this..." - New Gifting Strangers

Alatar.7364

• 3 weeks later...

Good afternoon everyone. I love the idea of gifting others and hope to do some gifting in the near future. However, as of currently I am not in a position to be spending money on unnecessary things. I really love the gecko skin for the Springer, and have wanted it for a while now. Since I started playing, this is the first time it has been in the gem store. I would be incredibly grateful if someone was generous enough to gift me it, but I understand that others have kindly asked for gifts before me, so I will understand if my wish cannot be granted. Have a great day!

I'm new to GW2, I bought PoF about 2 days ago but I can't afford anymore stuff because I'm broke and gotta use the money I have left for groceries and rent, would really appreciate if someone got me this, it would be my first outfit.

Desire: Elonian Elemental Outfit

Server: NA

On NA.Really wanted to get the basic gathering set in the sale, but alas, cannot buy gems for some reason, and do not have enough gold to convert.I have a support ticket in, but not hopeful to get it fixed before th 50% off sale expires.So I guess my desire would be to still get those handy gathering tools :D

If anyone could gift me the basic permanent gathering tools that are currently on sale I would be forever grateful, I've been having money problems in this game due to my gold always going towards ascended equipment and materials so it's been really hard for me lately to save up and covert into gems....